Hey there you guys, it has been awhile since I have blogged. Firstly I would like to say Friday I had officially completed my online real estate course. 🙂 I am so excited about it and can’t wait to see what my future holds. At the moment I have to save up money  to apply to the commission and to pay to take the state and national exam. Then if I pass I will receive my license! 😀

I hope everyone is doing great in life.

I can honestly say I really hope I can go somewhere with this real estate career that I will hopefully get into. I am not a great college student so I really don’t think taking the college route would be a good idea for me. Besides, I have already tried and it just didn’t work out. This will be my plan B and hopefully this works because I am already 21 years old and so far have nothing to show for it.

I have so many things I want to do in life and yet it seems I cannot even do one of them. Everything I want to do requires having a lot of money.

Onto my next topic…

I am a week into my diet to lose a lot of weight. I already lost 5 pounds which I am so happy for. I know I could have lost more but it didn’t work out that way. I am super nervous about losing weight and having loose skin, that would be completely gross and no one wants to look at loose skin. I hear that if you have loose skin you can tighten it up by gaining muscle.

Frankly, I do not want to have a lot of muscle. I can only hope that it turns out good for me and I wont have too much of it. I don’t want to have to have surgery just to look decent.

Any who, that is all I have to say for now!

Much love,

-RW

Leave a Reply

