Life Update

Hey there you guys, I really wish I could post more like I used to when I first created a blog.. but hey.. life seems to get in the way sometimes.

I hope everyone is doing great, I love that I keep getting new followers even though I don’t write a blog daily! Thank you guys and I hope one day my follower base will go up to 100. That is my goal at the moment!

Anyways, so I am currently still taking my 90 hour class to become a real estate agent. I am like 70 percent of the way done with it! Thank god!

So I have been looking for a broker to go under once I do get my license after I take the big exam but everything is getting in the way of the interview process because my car just keeps breaking down all the damn time. :/

Anyone in real estate that has a blog? Let me know in the comments!!!

-RW

Leave a Reply

