I have some news! :)

Hey there you guys, I know it has been at least two weeks since I have made a post but things have been kinda crazy in my life but i do plan on posting more regular xD

Any who, my news is that i have started this new journey in my life in becoming a real estate agent.

I am super excited, I am currently just taking the classes I need so that I can take the state exam once I get this certification. I bought the cheap online class so I only have 30 days to complete a lot of assignments like tests and practice work, I also gotta make at least a 70 on them which so far I have made grades in the 80’s.

As for being Vegetarian… don’t be upset with me but since my life has been so messed up the past 2 weeks I have stopped being Vegetarian. I do plan on getting back to it but it just has to be put on hold until I can afford to eat as healthy as I want too!

That is all about me for now! Have a great day everyone!

 

=RW

2 thoughts on “I have some news! :)

Leave a Reply

