So after calculating all my bills I have to pay this month, I will have enough to buy me a sewing machine!!

I am so excited because I get to try my hand at sewing clothes and creating my own designer type of clothing. I know it might take a little time to get the hang of it but I am beyond excited to try. I have yet to figure out how to make patterns though for the type of clothing I will try to make.

Anyone have any tips for sewing clothes? Comment below! I’d love to hear!

My number one goal as of now is to see if I like sewing in general. I have further plans ahead if I am interested but first I need to try it!

I feel like all my posts are too short to even blog.. when I think of blogging I think of those long posts that catch your eye and intrigue you.

Leave a Reply

